The Ledge's Daylight Savings Special!

You've got an extra hour this weekend. Why not spend it with the Ledge? There's no theme or guest in this extra episode - it's just two hours of new and old tunes. Download it here.

Here's the selections:

1. The Dead Boys, Sonic Reducer

2. Ray Davies & Alex Chilton, Till the End of the Day

3. Ray Davies & Black Francis, This Is Where I Belong

4. Iggy Pop & James Williamson, Kill City

5. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Magic Colors (31 Flavors)

6. Descendents, I'm the One from Everything Sucks

7. X, We're Desparate (single version)

8. The Flaming Lips, Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere

9. The Lime Spiders, Slave Girl

10. The Soft Boys, Rock 'n' Roll Toilet

11. Kelly Stoltz, Rock & Roll With Me

12. The Rolling Stones, She Said Yeah

13. The Rolling Stones, Connection

14. The Cramps, New Kind of Kick

15. The Nomads, Who Dat?

16. Cloud Nothings, Old Street

17. The Fresh and Onlys, Waterfall

18. Title Tracks, It's Wrong

19. The Fastbacks, On the Couch

20. The Supersuckers, Doublewide

21. Husker Du, Makes No Sense At All

22. The Replacements, Go

23. The Del-vetts, Last Time Around

24. The Seeds, Evil Hoodoo

25. The Fall, Serum

26. The New York Dolls, Personality Crisis

27. The Stranglers, (Get a) Grip (On Yourself)

28. The Ills, 123 Hate You

29. Jim Guiitard, My Garage is Better than Yours

30. Organs, Just Ain't It

31. Captain Beefheart & the Magic Band, Diddy Wah Diddy


Popular Posts